Posted in April

Being descriptive is something I seem to drawn to. I think that is what drew me towards reading in the first place. Descriptive words made my mind go wild and think of scenarios I would have never thought could come to my mind. The words used to explain everything in a book without missing a detail made it come alive in my mind and it fascinated me. It brought that refreshing gust of wind that took me away from the my same boring life cycle. It is what enhanced my mind in a way. I was able to comprehend different situations and problems someone might face in real life making me more mature. This is what drew me to the word epithet. This word brought me back to a time in my life where I felt freedom all around me.

Leave a Reply

